Home / Professionals / News / Congratulations to following members

Congratulations to following members

Monday, July 23, 2018

Congratulations to Dr. Wendy Wolfman being elected as a board member of International Menopause Society (IMS) for 2018-2020. Click here for the full list. 

Congratulations to Dr. Vivien Brown for receiving the Media Award from the North American Menopause Society (NAMS). Click here for the details. 

Congratulations to Ms. Dragana Skokovic-Sunjic being co-chair of the upcoming Women and Their Microbes Conference which will be held on March 6-7, 2019 in Hamilton, ON. Click here for conference details.