Home / Professionals / News / Board of Directors 2023-2024

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Friday, December 22, 2023

President Dr. Wendy Wolfman handed over the presidency to President Elect, Dr. Nese Yuksel at our 4th National Menopause Conference in Vancouver. We are thrilled to have our 2023-2024 Board of Directors with some new composition. Click here for the full list: https://www.sigmamenopause.com/about/directors